Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lorisonlopez 1 day ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Gotta love me some Hawaiian! Pineapples belong on pizza. Put it on my grave. The ham is so realistic but thankfully it's ALL VEGAN BABY. Thank you for the delicious pizza

Sinaiountain 4 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

I selected the Chicken Pesto pasta, because I could only select one dish, but frankly I've been ordering from Cruzer's Pizza for years, and I just LOVE all of what their menu has to offer!! Not only it is very good, but the fact tat the owners and the team are very nice makes it even better! I highly recommend it!

Tianajk 20 days ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Cruzer's Vegan Veggie Pizza is my go-to pie in LA. Nowhere else can you count on a 100% vegan pizza that doesn't taste like cardboard. I order this approx. 2-4 times a month. My meat-eating roommate has been known to steal a slice as well :) Don't forget to order a few sides of ranch for the crusts!!

Hakeem.Thomas224 22 days ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Ive had this on multiple occasions delivered to my apartment and it is delicious. The flavor, the cheese, the veggies the seasoning. Its perfection and you don't feel gross after eating it. Highly recommend.

Guest about 1 month ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

😁😙😙😁😙😑😊😙

Jarliann about 1 month ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Vegan Buffalo Chicken is my fave pizza ever! It comes with a side of ranch sauce. I usually get an extra side for XL pizza. They have a gluten free option too, the crust is so good I can't even tell it's GF!

Zanegrant about 2 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

Excellent pizza. Always nice people. Love the gluten free options.

Axlrosa about 2 months ago

Vegan Margarita Pizza

You haven't had vegan pizza until you've had Cruzer Pizza. It's genuinely the best vegan pizza around. Even non-vegan friends love it! If you love pizza, trust that this place is for you!

Bigtime4moors 3 months ago

Jamaican Pizza

It could use more toppings. Very good! though a bit sweet compared to traditional jerk sauces. Overall a very tasty pizza and great service

Alex 9 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

it's the only pizza here that I will get. It is absolutely incredible every time. honestly the best vegan pizza i've ever had

Richard about 1 year ago

Phillysteak Pizza

This was REALLY good!!!

Kaylachristy 1 day ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

This is our go-to vegan pizza joint. They are always super friendly and the food is to die for. We crave it constantly.

Becksludman 20 days ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

It was great! Service was amazing and the pizza was fantastic! Best vegan pizza I've tasted in my life.

Aguirremp 22 days ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This place rocks!! It's a bit out of my way but I don't care because the pizza is so bomb. It's the only fully vegan pizza place that I know of and trust, because those other pizza places always have the risk of cross contamination, and frankly I don't trust those other places with what they do in the back. Eat here.

Healthinprogress 29 days ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Of the many delicious pizzas and sandwiches I have had at Cruzer this one is my favorite. I will defend pineapple on pizza forever.

Amorconbesos about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Sandwich

But I also had a pizza last week! This place is so good! I love that they deliver to my work and it's quick. This pizza is the best and the sandwich was so delicious.. 5 stars for this place!

Devin.Mccloskey about 2 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

THIS PIZZA IS DA BEST. It can seriously can fool those who don't know it's vegan!!!

Richard about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

This was fantastic!!!

Erik90035 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

There are certain things one might imagine you give up as a vegan - cheesy breadsticks for example. Cruzer Pizza proves that notion wrong with this amazing appetizer. Buttery, garlicky and gooey with melted cheese; I don't know how they do it but these things are as legit comfort food as anything I've ever eaten. Indeed Cruzer Pizza's Cheese Breadsticks defy the notion that vegans can't get that gooey melted cheese effect with plant based cheese - these will fool non-vegans every time. Served with a side of tasty marinara sauce. They are exactly what anyone would hope for when ordering cheesy breadsticks!

Guest 8 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Bomb

Richard about 1 year ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Amazing!!!