Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cruzer's Pizza 100% Vegan

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brianvaldez8 19 days ago

16" Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

the taste is immaculate. not too salty, but a subtle elegant taste with each and every bite that gets better and better. bbq is sweet , just how it should be on a pizza. all the toppings were balanced. bread was cooked to perfection not too burned or undercooked. i would definitely recommend this restaurant to everyone. everything i've tried from here is spot on delicious. the only bad thing about this is that my pizza had to come to an end.

Jackiem 23 days ago

14" Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Great Pizza! Just started on my vegan journey and was craving Pizza but of course still vegan, and this was great. Hit the spot. truly recommend to everyone.

Rosenthalmarleejcc about 1 month ago

14" Pesto Pizza

Pesto sauce is delicious!! We ordered it with thin crust and will always order it that way.

Achilds930 about 1 month ago

16" Vegan Meat Pizza

This place has become a favorite of mine for vegan pizza! I'm originally from Chicago and I've been on the hunt for good pizza that's rich and savory, and is also compatible with my dietary transition away from eating meat and dairy. I love the Vegan Meat and QuarryGirl.com pizzas. (My fiancé and I always order a couple of 16" to have leftovers the next day!)

Ellen 2 months ago

16" Phillysteak Pizza

My new favorite pizza! I almost didn't try it because I thought I would miss having a marinara base, but this pizza works really well without it. The veggies are high quality and there is a very generous amount of steak. Like many people, we've been ordering a lot of takeout lately, and we already ordered this TWICE this week. We also always get the 16" so we can have leftovers for breakfast! :)

Tyler 2 months ago

16" Jamaican Pizza

I LOVE CRUZER'S PIZZA SO MUCH! I probably order from them at least once every two weeks, if not once a week. Their Jamaican pizza is BOMB (choose the spicy sauce if you like it HOT, but sweet if you wanna be chill). I also usually order the vegan buffalo chicken pizza as well and they always give you a tub of ranch on the side, so that's good! I do also love the margherita pizza and their regular vegan cheese pizzas. both taste super good cold the next day too! i usually heat it up in my oven at 350 degrees, but im about to try heating it up in my airfryer today!!!! ayyy

Jav062 3 months ago

Calzone

I've been a vegan for three years and this is by far my go to place. The atmosphere, the people, and the food are equally amazing. The calzone is my absolute favorite dish, especially paired with the marinara sauce and extra spinach. Not to mention a pice of chocolate cake on the side. I brought my family here, who are NOT vegan and they absolutely loved it. In fact, they ordered a pizza to go for later. Vegan and non-vegans approved. Coming back for more and showing more people a better alternative in taste and for the environment.

Faithfournier 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

If you love pineapple on pizza, or just want yummiest pizza plus sweetness, go for the Vegan Hawaiian pizza!!! It is so perfect beautiful 100% vegan, and melts in your mouth!

Pimpdaddyblacklicorice 3 months ago

Jamaican Pizza

This Vegan pizza brings the Caribbean right to my taste buds. The jerk sauce is boss. Its so hardy and healthy at the same time.

Brianc1995 3 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

Food is amazing as always and will always recommend this place to anyone, the best vegan pizzeria in Los Angeles

Monique212m 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Pizzas are all delicious and the breadsticks with dipping marinara sauce, yummy! I crave their burger combo with the best potato wedges and dip! Always hot and I haven't been disappointed once!

Alexbianchi718 4 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These are incredible. Something you definitely must order! They are warm, garlicky, buttery, melts, cheesy perfection. the marinara that comes on the side is the best marinara i have had in my entire life (and i am italian.) As good as the marinara is tho (and as i mentioned, it is the best) you absolutely have to get a side of their perfect ranch with these as well. 15/10 broke the scale

Agranci14 4 months ago

Garlic

The garlic breadsticks are the best thing I've ever had in my life. Seriously, I keep coming back to this place because of their garlic breadsticks. Please never stop making them. ❤️

Allison 4 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

My favorite comfort food EVER. One of the things that made it hard to go vegan was giving up pizza (particularly, BBQ) so when I discovered Cruzer, this was the first item I got, and I was hooked. Nothing is better than cruelty-free comfort food.

Astar1126 4 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

My husband and I tried this pizza here for this first time and we really enjoyed it. IT was just the right amount of cheese and the thick crust was just right.

Hannahaltmanart 4 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Hawaiian pizza never tasted so good! Can't even tell it's vegan. WOW! I'm really impressed with this place and absolutely love their pizza. Will be coming back soon!

Sam 4 months ago

Chicken Pesto Sandwich

After the birth of my son last year my husband walked from Kaiser to Cruzers and got me my two favorites, this sandwich and the Hawaiian pizza, and brought them back to my hospital room. I'm drooling just thinking about it.

Abener1 5 months ago

Calzone

So I have tried sooo many of the stuff here and it is amazing. The Calzone is unbelievable. The cheese bread sticks are so delicious and I am addicted to the deserts ( tiramisu, chocolate cake and cupcakes). The food is unbelievably delicious. I followed cruzer from the previous location to the hollywood, its that delicious.

Whitneycellis 5 months ago

Pesto Pizza

We had the pesto pizza and it was so freaking good! Definitely the best vegan pizza we've ever had. It's loaded with garlic, spinach, pesto, artichoke hearts, so delicious and flavorful! The crust was on point. Reasonably priced for the size you get compared to most vegan pizzas in the area. Highly recommend!

Mesha 5 months ago

Indian Kima Pizza

My favorite pizza with some ranch and hot sauce!

Alexmallen08 21 days ago

12" Pesto Pizza

Hits the spot, gf and vegan pizza in the neighborhood, can't get better than that!

Ryancownie about 1 month ago

12" Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This is my go-to! So goooooooooooood!!!!! 🤤

Ismgabriel about 1 month ago

12" Pesto Pizza

One of the BEST pizza you'll ever taste, meat lovers can't believe they're eating a vegan pizza. Everyone at work is secretly ordering it now. BTW don't forget the ranch dressing

John about 2 months ago

12" Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Okay, so some people are of the opinion that pineapple is not a pizza topping. Those people are wrong. I love their pizza here because it's the only place where I can get a vegan Hawaiian pizza. I really like their cheese and whatever "ham" they use. Also, their salads are amazing. I think they put something in the ranch.

Lambo 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These breadsticks are the best! The perfect blend of soft bread, gooey daiya cheese, and a light dusting of garlic on top. I'm not even vegan and I order these constantly! 10/10 deliciousness and value

James 3 months ago

12" Ratatouille Pizza

I order from Cruzer mainly because of the Bread sticks and the Ratatouille pizza.I have ordered just Bread sticks on occasion because they are the BEST I have ever experienced.My teenager god kids love the bread sticks and that is an extraordinary fact! The Ratatouille Pizza is a tasty treat I will share .It is always 100% eaten whether shared or not!

Laura 3 months ago

QuarryGirl.Com Pizza

I have hashimotis and a yeast allergy. So it is hard for me to find food my body can tolerate. I love that Cruzer has gluten free options. I also love that they let me substitute items on their pizzas I can't have- like pineapple or instead of vegan sausage. Plus they are fast and nice. Being vegan to me says They care about the planet we all live on. Thank you.

Joshjentz 3 months ago

Ratatouille Pizza

I love this pizza! A good mix of veggies, always perfectly cooked, fresh. Love it.

Natieg87 3 months ago

QuarryGirl.Com Pizza

I discovered Cruzers when picking up an order for my boss. It smelled SO GOOD that I knew I wanted to try it out too. My first menu pick was the meatless spaghetti and it's been a happily ever after love story ever since. I have since tried the Eggplant Sandwich, meat pizza, veggie pizza, QuarryGirl pizza (which is AMAZING) and the Tiramisu. Every item delicious. Affordable and the staff is always so kind. 100% recommend them.

Carissaalvarez33 3 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

The Vegan Meat pizza is the BEST!! It's priced perfectly what it is and it's even better with the vegan ranch. Highly recommend not only the pizza, but cruzer's in general!! favorite vegan pizza spot aroud

Alexandriainez18 4 months ago

Vegan Chicken Pizza

The perfect pizza. When i went vegan i didn't think i would get the experience of a perfect takeout pizza ever again. but thankfully for cruzer i was completely wrong about that. Everything about this pizza is perfect. The cheese is melted perfectly, the sauce is absolutely heavenly, and the dough is out of this world . 100/10

Cobb 4 months ago

Phillysteak Pizza

Absolutely mouth watering. My whole family LOVES it!

Michelle 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

Excellent pizza - filled a craving I had for a long time. I also had the vegan drumsticks and breadsticks combo. By then I was full and saved the drumsticks and side salad for another time. Definitely will go to Cruzer again.

Ayelet 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

this is my go to and one of my favorite pizzas. i get it without cheese and side of ranch and it's perfect! highly recommend!

Joshuadsmith95 4 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

Yeo make sure you get the thick crust with this pizza! I promise you dog you won't regret! bomb af! :)

Info 4 months ago

Sausage Sub

It was great! Friendly service. Would recommend.

Monica 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

So good! The pesto is amazing and the flavors blend together so well! I love this place. New favorite spot!

Theartofjor 5 months ago

Pesto Pizza

Best pizza I ever had. The bread crust and cheese and pesto and artichokes and everything were so quality and perfect. Made me feel so good and healthy being vegan. Can't wait to have more! So amazing!

Pfisher1282 5 months ago

Lasagna

I absolutely love this place! I live in Sacramento Ca and every time I come to LA this place is a most. I always come by and order enough to take back with me. The brothers are very friendly and always remember who we are. Can't wait until my yearly trip!!! #August#14anniversary

Akiabenbo 5 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

My, now ex-boyfriend turned me on to this place. Got rid of hi, but kept his food plugs :) !!Literally the best pizza you'll ever try..period. There's no reason to eat dairy pizza when pizza this good exist. I'm so happy I now have pizza that's delicious and friendly to my body and the planet! Forever customer -Pesto baby



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA