Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cruzer's Pizza 100% Vegan

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Erdbeerni1410 10 days ago

12" Vegan Margarita Pizza

Simply the best vegan pizza I've ever had. That's why I keep coming back for more. The margarita pizza is so flavorful and I especially love that it's a classic but still so special and unique. It's amazing.

Ceila 19 days ago

Pesto Pizza

Whether you're a vegan or not, everyone should try Cruzer Pizza. The place is super clean and you can tell that the owner truly cares about his restaurant. The first thing I noticed walking into Cruzer Pizza was the yummy warm smell. Their pizzas are amazing. The crust has the right balance of softness and crunchyness. All the toppings smell and taste fresh! I truly give this place 5 stars.

Erdbeerni1410 25 days ago

14" Vegan Meat Pizza

Cruzer never disappoints, the vegan meat pizza was so delicious, we especially loved the seasoning. Highly recommend!

Master 3 months ago

16" Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Delightful!!!!! If this were my last meal on earth I would leave happy!

Staymindfull1 3 months ago

Vegan Chicken Pizza

My favorite vegan pizza in LA - and I've tried a lot! A must-try for vegans and non-vegans. Maybe I've just been vegan too long, but it tastes like "real" pizza. Sauce and cheese are so flavorful and delicious. Highly recommend.

Chris 19 days ago

QuarryGirl.Com Pizza

Cruzer Pizza is my favorite vegan pizza in Los Angeles. You can't go wrong with anything on their menu. Fresh quality, time efficient and friendly staff.

Quintoncapretta 24 days ago

14" Vegan Cheese Pizza

Bussin bussin - on god

Quintin Ellis about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

Classic sandwiches with plant-based flare - the combo of grilled onions, green bell peppers, mushrooms, daiya and chewy textured vegan steak on toasted bread sends your taste buds up a notch - paired up with classic chips and pickled veggies its an absolute must.

Staymindfull1 3 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

My favorite vegan pizza in LA - and I've tried a lot! A must-try for vegans and non-vegans. Maybe I've just been vegan too long, but it tastes like "real" pizza. Sauce and cheese are so flavorful and delicious. Highly recommend.

Anaarce111293 4 months ago

16" Pesto Pizza

Cruzer pizza its amazing love how it's vegan 100%. The quality of the food is amazing. I literally tried all the pizza they make. It's fresh it's tasty and the cheese is delicious. I have tried other vegan pizza but nothing like Cruzers. I highly recommend it. Perfect for cravings or big events.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA