Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cruzer's Pizza 100% Vegan

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anaarce111293 15 days ago

16" Pesto Pizza

Cruzer pizza its amazing love how it's vegan 100%. The quality of the food is amazing. I literally tried all the pizza they make. It's fresh it's tasty and the cheese is delicious. I have tried other vegan pizza but nothing like Cruzers. I highly recommend it. Perfect for cravings or big events.

Quintoncapretta about 1 month ago

12" Vegan Cheese Pizza

Amazing pizza - if you're vegan you should really try this place. It's often difficult to cook vegan cheese, but they do a great job here. Highly recommend !

Monica about 2 months ago

Jamaican Pizza

I have never had a more delicious vegan pizza in my life. I've tried various vegan pizzas that are flavorful, but the sweet sauce on this one just took it to the next level. I dream of eating this pizza, and I would order it if I didn't live so far away. Highly recommend that folks give this one a try; it will not dissapoint!

Kimlindsey 3 months ago

16" Vegan Vegetable Pizza

We added artichoke hearts, jalapenos, olives, mushrooms, onions and tomatoes and it was delicious! The gluten free crust is free of corn which we really appreciated. Great texture too. Great vegan pizza!

Quintin Ellis 3 months ago

Potato Skins

Saucer size baked potatoes topped with pizza favorties. Potato skins meet pizza bagels loaded with daiya yum and mariana mmmm. This plate of four large succulent potatoes is perfect for sharing or savoring all by yourself.

Erdbeerni1410 29 days ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

Cruzer Pizza is always a delight. And the vegan cheese pizza was no less than a revelation! So flavorful and I love the seasoning.

Sierra about 1 month ago

12" Pesto Pizza

Oh my goodness. I thought I was doomed to a life of sub-par frozen pizzas after I went vegan.. but this place is INCREDIBLE! Honestly vegan or not, the food here is insanely great! Accidentally ordered too much so had pizza for 2 days straight. Not a single complaint from me :) the quality is worth the price, and I rarely feel that way!

Shabri 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These are a must try item! Cheesy and flavorful. It comes with a tasty marinara sauce for dipping.

Quintin Ellis 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

Craving pasta, make it Pesto! Chicken Pesto Pasta was the comfort meal I never knew I wanted. The slice tomatoes, shredded cheese, creamy sauce and perfect chickenless diced bites all just work amazingly together melting in your mouth and not in your hand... because it's pasta and it's meant to be enjoyed fork style. Try it gluten-free style as well and you won't be disappointed one bite/bit.

Quintin Ellis 3 months ago

Meatball Marinara

Savory sweet decadence should have a picture of these well cooked smokey sweet saucy balls. The daiya cheese blends and melts in with a appetizer smorgasburg of meatless meatball wonder.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA