Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cruzer's Pizza 100% Vegan

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dinan about 14 hours ago

16" Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

The vegan Hawaiian pizza truly exceeded my expectations! There was a perfect amount of sauce, cheese, pineapple, and ham, and all the favors melded together beautifully. We got this pizza with a thin crust, and it was great. Love this place!

Yesikkkka 12 days ago

14" Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

I got the Hawaiian Pizza and Buffalo Wings. Both DELICIOUS! The crust was nice and fluffy! Great F**KING PIZZA!!!!! Probably my favorite pizza place in LA

Prpldrgnfly 18 days ago

12" Vegan Margarita Pizza

Actually, I've had almost EVERYTHING on the menu and I love it all. I'm a very regular customer, and Cruzer is the top reason why I moved from the Valley to Los Feliz; I'm a pizzaholic and when I became vegan I needed to be within walking distance of the only 100% vegan pizzeria in Los Angeles County. The Marguerita was the first item I ever ordered from Cruzer in 2008. They make all their vegan "meats", dressings and sauces in-house. I even watched them make their own salad croutons one day! High quality, 100% vegan, delicious, perfect.

Eshafer5 23 days ago

12" Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

I'm obsessed! This is the best vegan pizza I've ever had.

Skystormer about 1 month ago

16" Vegan Vegetable Pizza

I ordered the vegetable pizza the last time around and it was excellent! Absolutely delicious. I have also tried their pesto pizza before, it, too, was excellent.

Jessywlane 1 day ago

12" Vegan Vegetable Pizza

We aren't even vegan and this is the only pizza we order now - and sometimes once a week. They don't skimp on the toppings which are artfully arranged for a little bit of everything (magic) in one bite. The best pizza in LA!!!

Minaxmalikx 15 days ago

Tiramisu

Everytime I have ordered pizza I always buy the tiramisu and it's so GOOD! The pizza is incredible too, and I used to work at a pizza place so this is the one place I am NOT sick of ordering from lol

Shaymcollin 22 days ago

12" Jamaican Pizza

Recently in 2020 I developed an allergy to cheese. The first thing my friends and family asked is how I would survive without pizza. I wasn't sure. A few of my vegan friends told me about Cruzer, so I decided to try it. I ordered the Jamaican Pizza with the spicy sauce, and after the first slice I forgot that it was vegan. I ate the entire pizza! It is easily one of the best I've ever had, regardless of real cheese or not. I can now tell everyone who asked, that I have found a new pizza place.

Donnydwhite 28 days ago

12" Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

I first discovered Cruzer back in 2011 ish. They were the only vegan pizza spot around back then. Luckily my homeboy lives right down the street from the shop. Everytime I visit, (which is often) I get a delivery. This pizza is 5 stars ⭐️, the people that run the place are nice, and the delivery folks are always friendly. I live in Las Vegas and Cruzer has inspired me to open up a vegan pizza pop up. Props to the first vegan pizzeria!

Mogron about 1 month ago

12" Pesto Pizza

Amazing pizza best I've had I couldn't believe it was vegan. This will be a frequent repeat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA