Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Erdbeerni1410 3 months ago

12" Vegan Chicken Pizza

The vegan chicken is super tasty, and the consistency is so good, it's mind-blowing. I always get the thin crust because I love it's taste and crunchyness.

Ealhass 3 months ago

12" Vegan Meat Pizza

I can't believe this place exists. The menu is HUGE and 100% vegan. It's like a vegan dominos but better: they have wings, pizza, subs, pasta. And the vegan meat pizza is SO good: three different types of vegan meat on it. Tastes even better than a regular meat lovers pizza. Such exciting delicious food with zero guilt. This will be a regular weekly thing for us. Also, the owner/manager seems like the nicest coolest guy which makes you want to support this place even more

Chris 4 months ago

QuarryGirl.Com Pizza

Cruzer Pizza is my favorite vegan pizza in Los Angeles. You can't go wrong with anything on their menu. Fresh quality, time efficient and friendly staff.

Quintoncapretta 4 months ago

14" Vegan Cheese Pizza

Bussin bussin - on god

Nekallahbinns 4 months ago

12" Pesto Pizza

It's so great to have a fully vegan pizza restaurant one that haves a good amount of options to try from thank you much for this restaurant, and the pizza is tasty ! Thank you !

L 3 months ago

14" Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

This was the first pizza I tried from Cruzers. Was able to have it delivered while enjoying a day party at Grand Park. The pizza was scrumptious!!! The BBQ sauce had a special kick to it that set my tastebuds singing. The chicken is a great texture and has a nice smoky underflavoring. Crust- fantastic! The absolute best dining experience to accompany the beautiful scenery, music, and gorgeous weather! Love the pizza and will be back again and again!!!!

Erdbeerni1410 3 months ago

12" Vegan Margarita Pizza

Simply the best vegan pizza I've ever had. That's why I keep coming back for more. The margarita pizza is so flavorful and I especially love that it's a classic but still so special and unique. It's amazing.

Ceila 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

Whether you're a vegan or not, everyone should try Cruzer Pizza. The place is super clean and you can tell that the owner truly cares about his restaurant. The first thing I noticed walking into Cruzer Pizza was the yummy warm smell. Their pizzas are amazing. The crust has the right balance of softness and crunchyness. All the toppings smell and taste fresh! I truly give this place 5 stars.

Erdbeerni1410 4 months ago

14" Vegan Meat Pizza

Cruzer never disappoints, the vegan meat pizza was so delicious, we especially loved the seasoning. Highly recommend!

Ben 4 months ago

16" Pesto Pizza

Best vegan pizza I've ever had. Cheese bread is good too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Coming Soon

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA