Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emwashington1 1 day ago

Pesto Pizza

The BEST vegan pizza I've ever tasted. I was impressed with the texture of the cheese used on this pizza. Perfectly melted. Artichokes, spinach, garlic, pesto sauce topping baked on fresh pizza dough. It is so worth it! Oh, and don't forget to order to cheese sticks.

Yvettebustamante 5 days ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Cruzer's has the best vegan ham I've ever tried. Their cheese bread is great too. Never been disappointed with any of their pizzas. They deliver on time always too.

Reid S 11 days ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

Literally the best PIZZA I have ever had in my entire life , so amazing! Bonkers awesome!

Penguincolors 18 days ago

Lasagna

Very good, rich, unique

Danielmagni1800 21 days ago

Vegan Chicken Pizza

I've been to Cruzer's many tike because I love the chicken pizza. I've had other vegan pizzas that were good but this is my favorite. The chicken's texture and flavor and subtle but tasty and compliment the sauce and the cheese very well. I recommend this to friends whenever I'm asked for vegan restaurant recommendations.

Guest 21 days ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

This was amazing. A little pricier than I would normally pay for a sandwich, but it's huge and can easily feed two!

Jakebr2212 about 1 month ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Came here with my vegan girlfriend. Im not vegan myself but I eat vegan often. This place is AMAZING. Love the hawaiian pizza, and their breadsticks and to die for. Definitely will be coming back...a lot.

Bertdiaz91 about 2 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

This pizza was amazing. Went in not thinking much of it, especially knowing that it was vegan. I was blown away! I couldn't believe how good this tasted! I can't wait to go back and try the rest of what Cruzer has to offer!

Pheideman about 2 months ago

QuarryGirl.Com Pizza

Have been ordering the Quarry Girl for years. Always want to try something new, but it is so good, I always seem to go back to it. Caesar Salad is a win, too. Gotta love an all-vegan pizza joint.

Mindawhiteley about 2 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

Love your pizza so much.

Kladores5 about 2 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This is the only place I go to to get a good pizza fix! Best vegan pizza and their gluten free dough is really good too.

Lorisonlopez about 2 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Gotta love me some Hawaiian! Pineapples belong on pizza. Put it on my grave. The ham is so realistic but thankfully it's ALL VEGAN BABY. Thank you for the delicious pizza

Sinaiountain 2 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

I selected the Chicken Pesto pasta, because I could only select one dish, but frankly I've been ordering from Cruzer's Pizza for years, and I just LOVE all of what their menu has to offer!! Not only it is very good, but the fact tat the owners and the team are very nice makes it even better! I highly recommend it!

Tianajk 3 months ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Cruzer's Vegan Veggie Pizza is my go-to pie in LA. Nowhere else can you count on a 100% vegan pizza that doesn't taste like cardboard. I order this approx. 2-4 times a month. My meat-eating roommate has been known to steal a slice as well :) Don't forget to order a few sides of ranch for the crusts!!

Hakeem.Thomas224 3 months ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Ive had this on multiple occasions delivered to my apartment and it is delicious. The flavor, the cheese, the veggies the seasoning. Its perfection and you don't feel gross after eating it. Highly recommend.

Guest 3 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

😁😙😙😁😙😑😊😙

Jarliann 3 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Vegan Buffalo Chicken is my fave pizza ever! It comes with a side of ranch sauce. I usually get an extra side for XL pizza. They have a gluten free option too, the crust is so good I can't even tell it's GF!

Zanegrant 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

Excellent pizza. Always nice people. Love the gluten free options.

Axlrosa 4 months ago

Vegan Margarita Pizza

You haven't had vegan pizza until you've had Cruzer Pizza. It's genuinely the best vegan pizza around. Even non-vegan friends love it! If you love pizza, trust that this place is for you!

Your.Garland 2 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

I looooove their pesto pasta!!! So tasty, flavorful and .... Just so good! Also their ranch dressing is honestly THE BEST EVER!!!!

Jeniferdevito 9 days ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Oh wow! My husband and I have been vegan for 8 years and have not had decent breadsticks in ages! These breadsticks were so authentic, buttery, garlicky and delicious that I had to make 100% sure that they were vegan! I highly recommend this place. Great service, nice atmosphere, delicious food!

Richard 17 days ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza with gluten free crust is my absolute favorite thing on the menu. Light, crispy and delicious.

Lyssgold 18 days ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

Amazingly delicious!

Robintakizawa 21 days ago

Caesar Salad

I love the Caesar Salad!

Rothknows 27 days ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

This is the best pizza in the city! The flavor is immaculate, the staff is kind and friendly! You cant go wrong choosing pizza from Cruzer's I'm a customer for life :-)

Jdes115 about 2 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The buffalo chicken pizza is hands down the best pizza ever. The ranch is also out of this world. I usually order 2 pizzas so that I have leftovers for a few days. Cruzer please open another location on the Westside!

Emiliamargolis about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

LISTEN. This sandwich brought me a significant amount of happiness. Such comforting flavors. I drove across LA traffic for it, so my expectations were high. Absolutely worth it!

Josh3ber about 2 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

I've been fortunate enough to have vegan pizza around the world and Cruzer is my favorite.

Marymatting12 about 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

The cheese breadsticks are SOOOO good!! The vegan cheese actually taste like real cheese, which I was not expecting. I even let my meat-eating roommate try them, hes super picky and he loved them as well. I've also ordered the pesto pasta and lasagna, both were delicious. I'm super excited that a Cruzers is opening within walking distance to my apt- I will definitely be going there much more often!! I definitely need to try the pizza ASAP!

Kladores5 about 2 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

The BEST vegan pizza in LA. With the side of ranch - so good!

Kaylachristy 2 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

This is our go-to vegan pizza joint. They are always super friendly and the food is to die for. We crave it constantly.

Becksludman 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

It was great! Service was amazing and the pizza was fantastic! Best vegan pizza I've tasted in my life.

Aguirremp 3 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This place rocks!! It's a bit out of my way but I don't care because the pizza is so bomb. It's the only fully vegan pizza place that I know of and trust, because those other pizza places always have the risk of cross contamination, and frankly I don't trust those other places with what they do in the back. Eat here.

Healthinprogress 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Of the many delicious pizzas and sandwiches I have had at Cruzer this one is my favorite. I will defend pineapple on pizza forever.

Amorconbesos 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto Sandwich

But I also had a pizza last week! This place is so good! I love that they deliver to my work and it's quick. This pizza is the best and the sandwich was so delicious.. 5 stars for this place!

Devin.Mccloskey 4 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

THIS PIZZA IS DA BEST. It can seriously can fool those who don't know it's vegan!!!

Richard 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

This was fantastic!!!

Erik90035 4 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

There are certain things one might imagine you give up as a vegan - cheesy breadsticks for example. Cruzer Pizza proves that notion wrong with this amazing appetizer. Buttery, garlicky and gooey with melted cheese; I don't know how they do it but these things are as legit comfort food as anything I've ever eaten. Indeed Cruzer Pizza's Cheese Breadsticks defy the notion that vegans can't get that gooey melted cheese effect with plant based cheese - these will fool non-vegans every time. Served with a side of tasty marinara sauce. They are exactly what anyone would hope for when ordering cheesy breadsticks!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA