Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Reynoso 3 days ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The vegan buffalo chicken pizza is not only the best pizza you can get in LA but the best vegan dish period. And I'm not even vegan.

Saratuthill1995 4 days ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Giiiiiiiirl they have everything here! Spice me up with some of that vegan buffalo chicken ;)

Rachelkice 5 days ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Wow! Cruzer Pizza is great pizza and then some. Everything is fresh, from the marina to the garlic to the bread. The cheese is so moist, I thought it was dairy for a moment (it's not)! And the chocolate cupcake? Heavenly! Only wish I had tried it sooner! I will be back, probably tomorrow and the day after that...

Adorashouse 11 days ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These Cheese Breadsticks were so good. We only got 1 order, so there was only one for each member of my family. But afterwards we were all craving more. I couldn't believe how soft and warm they were, and how the cheese stretched so far and tasted so good that you would think it was real. Overall, I had a great experience with these Cheese Breadsticks and I would definitely recommend ordering more than one for each person.

Shabrianna 18 days ago

Meatball Marinara

Very tasty! Add some Nooch!

Janetk663 23 days ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

LOVE THIS PLACE! I used to order from their other location. I'm beyond ecstatic that they moved a 10 minute walk away from me. The best pizza ever, plus it's vegan! The pricing for it is amazing too compared to other vegan pizza places that charge wayyy too much and no where as tasty and of quality.

Astriditzep5 about 1 month ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

My little one was so excited for pizza that night, they have amazing selection to choose from. And we definitely fell in love with their chocolate cake.

Stephanojdominguez about 1 month ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Wow! This place is by far my favorite vegan pizza place in all of Los Angeles. I have tried most of the vegan pizza joints around here and had my fare share of home baked daiya pizzas but none have come close to Cruzers perfection. I have literally eaten here hundreds of times in the last 3 years and recommended them to all my family and friends. I've never regretted a single slice. Thank you guys for making such amazing plant based pizzas!

Isasartor about 1 month ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Right amount of everything, super spot on. Would definitely enjoy a softer crust though! But it's awesome :) the ranch is also dope

Ramirojr about 2 months ago

QuarryGirl.Com Pizza

Every Valentines for the past 4 years, my wife and I order Cruzer pizza and watch a movie. This year was no exception and we love the QuarryGirl Pizza. It's got the best ingredients and we're so excited when it got delivered to us. We love mushrooms, garlic, the daiya cheese and the vegan sausage really brings it home for a satisfying slice. Until next Valentines (but probably sooner!)

Jaiarthur 2 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

Ok, 1st off let me give you my Pizza Credentials. I am from the South Side of Chicago so I K-N-O-W about pizza!! Obviously these guys do too. I don't know how in the heck that they not only nailed the taste and flavor of delicious Chicago pizza but they nailed the taste and flavor of meat as well. I feel so good eating something so tasty without having the guilt of knowing an animal died for my tastebuds. I'll definately come back. If I were you, I'd treat myself, not cheat myself.

Brian 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

Picked up food here for a friend and being coming here ever since! Food is always flavorable and cooked in a timely manner!

Serenitymgarcia 2 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

So incredibly delicious. I absolutely love ordering for Cruzer Pizza! The Buffalo Chicken is yummy and the ranch is the BOMB. Thanks Cruzer! We keep coming back and ordering more!

Marioivan13 3 months ago

Vegan Chicken Pizza

The best vegan pizza I've ever had, I've looked all over for the best and I can say with 100% honesty that the vegan chicken pizza is the best by far, be sure to order some ranch to enjoy it in all it's glory. I make it a point to stop by for their pizza every time I'm in LA.

Brynnyyyy 3 months ago

Potato Wedges

This is the best vegan potato wedges I've ever had as well as the vegan ranch that comes with it. The vegan cheese also is perfectly melted on the wedges. I always get this when I order from Cruzer. I highly recommend.

Heathercorrea9 3 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

Never in my life have I liked Philly Cheesesteaks until Cruzer! However that doesn't mean it doesn't taste like a Cheesesteak because my husband, who loves them, also enjoys this sandwich. I'm always impressed by how well Cruzer's cheese melts and the texture of the meat is on point!

Kballah 3 months ago

Vegan Margarita Pizza

This pizza was so good, I had to call the store and thank them for such a delicious pizza, by the way i was in my truck eating the pizza on my way home, The next time that i'm down from Lancaster, I will be stopping by to pick up two, one for the ride home and the other for the family. Peace and keep up the great job.

Baileylauren123 4 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

After being diagnosed with a new dairy allergy about 5 months ago, I was so discouraged about missing out on some of my all time favorite foods, and then Cruzer Pizza came into my life and filled all of those voids! The breadsticks, potato wedges, pizza - you name it. It's all incredible. Even some of my cheese eating friends even prefer it! (And my vegan friends are equally as obsessed). THANK YOU Cruzer's for making such high quality, delicious cuisine!

Kelleylubitz 4 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Been waiting forever for a vegan place to offer cheesy stuffed breadsticks.... These are a must try! So yummy I could not stop eating them ha! Love the marinara sauce too.

Hilareybenda 4 months ago

Meatball Sub

The vegan meatball sub and cheese sticks are absolutely AMAZING! Even my friends who aren't vegan love them. A definite must-try!!

Leonardrobles222 3 days ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

This is by far the best vegan pizza I've had in LA it's definitely a most have! Big thank you to the chefs!

Michetuthill 4 days ago

Phillysteak Pizza

Give me that VEGAN Phillysteak any day! Andddd cheesy breadsticks!!!! And vegan desserts available. This place is everything.

Danielle 11 days ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

I love this place. Not only do they stand behind their ethics and quality ingredients, the food also tastes amazing! There are always smiling faces in my household, whenever we have Cruzer Pizza for dinner!

Cmehrabiani 15 days ago

Vegan Chicken Pizza

The pizza was delicious. They know exactly how to cook the pizza just right and the ingredients taste extremely fresh. The bread cheese sticks were also very tasty. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!

Shabrianna 18 days ago

Vegan Drumsticks

The first time I tasted these, I was 100% Cruzers ADDICTED! I'm not ATW-vegan but I'll never eat any regular meat wings EVER AGAIN! the garlic bread is great and meatballs too! Never been disappointed, discovered it about 2 weeks ago, been going there as many chances as I get. Staff is great, attentive and they make you feel welcome like family. Actually about to order now!

Laurinish 25 days ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

There's nothing like this place! I have never been so satisfied with a vegan restaurant. I wake up thinking about this pasta. Everything on the menu is just fantastic but this pasta is my absolute favorite!

Havahstar12 about 1 month ago

Vegan Drumsticks

I bought the vegan drumsticks and a gluten free pizza with spinach and mushrooms and this was literally the best meal of my life! I absolutely love the vegan ranch, which tastes 100x better than regular dairy ranch! Their pizza is literally to die for. I love the sauce, vegan cheese, and everything. I have a goal to try all the pizzas and appetizers on the menu!

Taylorcmock about 1 month ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Recent vegan, Life long pizza lover. This place has the best pizza; vegan or otherwise . You don't have to sacrifice great taste To eat vegan, this place proves it! I also appreciate that my pizza is always fresh and hot upon delivery. My favorite pizza, Buffalo "chicken"!

Hannahelisebetz about 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These breadsticks legitimately changed my life. I have never had vegan breadsticks, or any "appetizer" for that matter, that has been as insanely delicious as these breadsticks. Specifically if you get them with ranch dipping sauce. Cruzer vegan ranch is the supreme dipping sauce. There is literally no better vegan ranch out there. This pairing is absolutely exquisite. Life-altering, if you will. I order these at LEAST twice a week. ALSO- their Tiramisu is out of this WORLD. I don't know how...but. It just is. Trust me. I feel blessed that Cruzer is in my life.

James about 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These breadsticks are totally epic and have to include them in every order.

Jaiarthur 2 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

Ok, 1st off let me give you my Pizza Credentials. I am from the South Side of Chicago so I K-N-O-W about pizza!! Obviously these guys do too. I don't know how in the heck that they not only nailed the taste and flavor of delicious Chicago pizza but they nailed the taste and flavor of meat as well. I feel so good eating something so tasty without having the guilt of knowing an animal died for my tastebuds. I'll definately come back. If I were you, I'd treat myself, not cheat myself. The wildest/best part about Cruzer is it's the SAME PRICE AS A REGULAR (meat🤢) PIZZA. It's a Win-Win situation. Get off Yelp and Cruise on down to Cruzers.

Willohace85 2 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

My favorite is the thin crust vegan pizza with vegan pepperoni. I freakin' love the crispy crust with the yummy goodness of Daiya cheese and the tasty pepperonis. I'm so happy for the Cruzer's growth and bigger location. HIGHly recommended to try this place out on your next pizza craving, and especially when you're feeling elevated from the greens. <3

Neilanieyad 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

The bread was so soft with a delicious garlic taste. The inside is gooey with cheese! Such a perfect appetizer.

Diegooliden 3 months ago

Buffalo

Best vegan wings! love the sugarcane as the "bone"

Lauriegardinerinfo 3 months ago

Vegan Vegetable Pizza

Soo, I was living in Los Angeles for 4 years while attending USC and didn't discover Cruzer Pizza until my fourth year... I am forever grateful that I did. I left for a few months in 2019 and upon my return in December, I made sure to stop by and get their amazing veggie pizza for myself and friends. Do yourself a favor and drop by when you get the chance. You won't regret it!

Wetzelkm 3 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

As former New Yorkers we have very high standards for pizza, and Cruzer delivered!! This pizza and also the breadsticks are some of our favorite vegan dishes!

Westxpeak 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

My family and I love making trips out to get Cruzer pizza. We brought a pesto and vegan meat pizza to our baby shower and it was a hit! We always highly recommend Cruzers to anyone who enjoys pizza whether they are vegan or not!

Xarahgolden 4 months ago

Jamaican Pizza

BOMB

Kelleylubitz 4 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

I've been vegan for a couple years, tried a lot of vegan pizzas... This one is definitely a winner!

Matthewbsmith94 4 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best vegan buffalo chicken pizza you can get in Los Angeles. The ranch is out of this world!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA