Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Justice 14 days ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

Absolutely love this place. Fills out my pizza cravings every time, best wishes to y'all

Atorio0108 20 days ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

"Yall tired of eating $5 pizzas accross the street where they give ya plain sauce & process meat. Well bring yo vegan ass down to cruzers pizza 5051 hollywood blvd thats right off little armenia Cruzers Pizza! Taste so good, it makes you wanna slap yo mama! - courtesy of next friday

Nataliecampisi 22 days ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

Hands down, Cruzer's bread is the best bread in LA. Couple that with delicious sauce and cheese and the Chicken Parm is an A++++ sandwich.

Kaliemcullen about 1 month ago

Ratatouille Pizza

So so good! Takes the usual tomato basil pizza flavor to the next level with a hearty helping of veggies.

Rachelcolant about 1 month ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza is my go-to vegan pizza in Los Angeles. It's perfect, so garlicky and cheesy, and I always win over my non-vegan friends with this pizza!

Rsolarms about 1 month ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Truly one of the finest and most satisfying vegan pizzas I've had. Not skimpy on toppings or cheese. Great crust. Just f*#!ing delicious. My partner and I devoured it and are in fact getting hungry again writing this review and will likely be back at Cruzer's within the hour.

Jnaut79 about 2 months ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza is one of the best pizzas I've ever had. The artichokes and spinach with the garlic and buttery taste is phenomenal.

Clarisa about 2 months ago

Spinach Salad

I had the Spinach salad and it Was delicious. My mother is on a Strict Paleo diet and I Ordered a salad for her and the cashier was super accommodating with what I wanted on it. The salad was so fresh and next time I'm definitely trying a pizza there. I had a great experience and will positively be back.

Lee 2 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza is phenomenal and is my favorite item on the Cruzer menu. Although I do have to say it's hard to choose a favorite when I have so many!

Cody 2 months ago

Vegan Ranch

Wow! I stopped in Cruzer's the other day for lunch. I wasn't sure what to order simply because everything on their menu looked soo good, after a few minutes of deliberating I decided on the veggie burger and a side of potatoe wedges. I was blown away with how insanely delicious it all was! The potatoe wedges had vegan cheese and came with vegan ranch. The ranch blew my mind. It was so tasty! I can't wait to go back and order again!

Juliakow222 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

This place has the best cheese breadsticks! Yes even, not even vegan breadsticks, they're better than regular ones! Get them with ranch and enjoy. The Hawaiian pizza is also amazing.

Jrw 3 months ago

Eggplant Sandwich

Took my daughter and her friends here (about 12 of us) for her birthday party. We probably ordered close to everything on the menu - pizzas, sandwiches, salads and they surprised us with a desert for my daughter with a candle in it - it was great. All of the food was really great. I am partial to a good eggplant parm sandwich and it did not disappoint. Also had a slice of a few different pizzas (buffalo chicken and veg) and they were also really good. If you're a vegan - you cannot miss this place. If you're not a vegan, you still cannot miss this place. It's great and I'm thankful it exists!!!

Jasliberto 3 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

My little nephew struggles with his health. Cruizer Pizza happens to be his favorite pizza shop of all time! Thankful for the plant based options! 🙌🏽

Gabriela 3 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best pizza ever. I order a large by myself. No regrets! Munchies OR no munchies.... It's so damn good.

Benfiner 3 months ago

Pesto Pizza

Phenomenal vegan pizza!

Your 3 months ago

Chicken Pesto Pasta

I looooove their pesto pasta!!! So tasty, flavorful and .... Just so good! Also their ranch dressing is honestly THE BEST EVER!!!!

Jeniferdevito 3 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Oh wow! My husband and I have been vegan for 8 years and have not had decent breadsticks in ages! These breadsticks were so authentic, buttery, garlicky and delicious that I had to make 100% sure that they were vegan! I highly recommend this place. Great service, nice atmosphere, delicious food!

Richard 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza with gluten free crust is my absolute favorite thing on the menu. Light, crispy and delicious.

Lyssgold 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

Amazingly delicious!

Robintakizawa 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

I love the Caesar Salad!

Molly 18 days ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Got these with my pizza order and can't stop thinking about them! They were so so good, and plenty big for two of us to share.

Amberrbrii22399 22 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Pasta

The best vegan Italian comfort food there is, tastes homemade and is always fresh

Anothermohammad 29 days ago

Phillysteak Pizza

Hey this pizza is great. Very delicious. The meat is great the cheese is great. The sauce is great. The dough is fantastic.

Matilda about 1 month ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

I found this amazing pizza spot several years ago and it's my go to when I'm craving pizza. My favorite pizza on the menu is the Hawaaiian Pizza. It is spot on. The crust is flaky and perfect! It's totally guilt free as everything on the menu is vegan. You can't really find a 100% vegan pizza place anywhere in Los Angeles. Thank you guys for existing.

Rosedinardo287 about 1 month ago

Jamaican Pizza

Ok so Cruzer's Pizza is my absolute FAVORITE vegan pizza joint! They have amazing options and gluten-free crust and their house made ranch is soo good! Delivery is always fast as well. I love sharing Cruzer's Pizza with friends and showing them how good vegan pizza is. My only go-to for pizza in LA. Thanks Cruzer's!!! ❤️

Gryffindor about 1 month ago

Cheese Breadsticks

At first glance, the serving may seem small, but it is just right! The dough itself is very good, and the amount of cheese it is filled with is perfect! It comes with a marinara sauce that pairs well, but even without the marinara, the breadsticks are already really good by themselves. Everyone I have had try them loves them and always ask where I got them.

Murphy about 2 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

So good! Best vegan pizza I've found. Slices are good sized and cheese amount is ample. Get it!

Annasusie 2 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

Vegan and Non-vegan approved! I was so stoked when this location in East Hollywood opened up, and it does not disappoint. All my non-vegan friends were wowed by the texture and quality of the vegan cheese. So delicious and cruelty free!

Lunadesol333 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

These breadsticks are incredibly perfect! I almost was worried that they weren't vegan they were so savory and delicious. 10/10 highly recommend to everyone! The only regret you will have is not ordering more!

Aarongamboa101 3 months ago

Meatball Sub

I've never had a sexier meatball sub in my life...vegan or not it was so freaking delicious I wanted 10 more. Sometimes I wonder if deserve 500 dollars for pizza and I think I really do

Rtfigorski 3 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Officially found the best vegan pizza in LA! I'm obsessed

Heather 3 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

This pizza was amazing! Just the right amount of spiciness for me :) so happy I found this place and looking forward to trying more dishes, if everything is as good as this pizza!!

Tracy 3 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

The best vegan gluten free pizza ever! My husband is a big fan of the Hawaiian pizza and we both love the potato skins and the salad. Their ranch dressing is amazing as well! Cruzer's food is delicious and the atmosphere is nice as well, it's a great date night place.

Justguy123 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Pasta

Big fan of the eggplant parmigiana pasta. This was always a comfort food for me growing up on the east coast, but I thought I'd given it up when I went vegan. Not so! This hits the spot and reminds me of the eggplant-y parmigian-y days of my youth. Just the right mix of cheesiness and sauce. And the eggplant's high quality too. Yum!

Emwashington1 3 months ago

Pesto Pizza

The BEST vegan pizza I've ever tasted. I was impressed with the texture of the cheese used on this pizza. Perfectly melted. Artichokes, spinach, garlic, pesto sauce topping baked on fresh pizza dough. It is so worth it! Oh, and don't forget to order to cheese sticks.

Yvettebustamante 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

Cruzer's has the best vegan ham I've ever tried. Their cheese bread is great too. Never been disappointed with any of their pizzas. They deliver on time always too.

Reid S 3 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

Literally the best PIZZA I have ever had in my entire life , so amazing! Bonkers awesome!

Penguincolors 4 months ago

Lasagna

Very good, rich, unique

Danielmagni1800 4 months ago

Vegan Chicken Pizza

I've been to Cruzer's many tike because I love the chicken pizza. I've had other vegan pizzas that were good but this is my favorite. The chicken's texture and flavor and subtle but tasty and compliment the sauce and the cheese very well. I recommend this to friends whenever I'm asked for vegan restaurant recommendations.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA