Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cruzer Pizza 100% Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wetzelkm 28 days ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

As former New Yorkers we have very high standards for pizza, and Cruzer delivered!! This pizza and also the breadsticks are some of our favorite vegan dishes!

Westxpeak about 1 month ago

Pesto Pizza

My family and I love making trips out to get Cruzer pizza. We brought a pesto and vegan meat pizza to our baby shower and it was a hit! We always highly recommend Cruzers to anyone who enjoys pizza whether they are vegan or not!

Xarahgolden about 1 month ago

Jamaican Pizza

BOMB

Leila 2 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

Delicious. Euphoric. Divine. Cruzer Pizza is THE vegan pizza everyone should try.

Catilac16 2 months ago

Vegan Drumsticks & Breadsticks Combo

I loved this combo!!! Satisfied all my cravings at once: buffalo sauce, vegan cheese and garlic, and even got a caesar salad and drink included!!! GREAT DEAL ~~

Molly 3 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Got these with my pizza order and can't stop thinking about them! They were so so good, and plenty big for two of us to share.

Amberrbrii22399 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana Pasta

The best vegan Italian comfort food there is, tastes homemade and is always fresh

Anothermohammad 3 months ago

Phillysteak Pizza

Hey this pizza is great. Very delicious. The meat is great the cheese is great. The sauce is great. The dough is fantastic.

Matilda 3 months ago

Vegan Hawaiian Pizza

I found this amazing pizza spot several years ago and it's my go to when I'm craving pizza. My favorite pizza on the menu is the Hawaaiian Pizza. It is spot on. The crust is flaky and perfect! It's totally guilt free as everything on the menu is vegan. You can't really find a 100% vegan pizza place anywhere in Los Angeles. Thank you guys for existing.

Rosedinardo287 4 months ago

Jamaican Pizza

Ok so Cruzer's Pizza is my absolute FAVORITE vegan pizza joint! They have amazing options and gluten-free crust and their house made ranch is soo good! Delivery is always fast as well. I love sharing Cruzer's Pizza with friends and showing them how good vegan pizza is. My only go-to for pizza in LA. Thanks Cruzer's!!! ❤️

Gryffindor 4 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

At first glance, the serving may seem small, but it is just right! The dough itself is very good, and the amount of cheese it is filled with is perfect! It comes with a marinara sauce that pairs well, but even without the marinara, the breadsticks are already really good by themselves. Everyone I have had try them loves them and always ask where I got them.

Murphy 4 months ago

Vegan Cheese Pizza

So good! Best vegan pizza I've found. Slices are good sized and cheese amount is ample. Get it!

Kballah about 1 month ago

Vegan Margarita Pizza

This pizza was so good, I had to call the store and thank them for such a delicious pizza, by the way i was in my truck eating the pizza on my way home, The next time that i'm down from Lancaster, I will be stopping by to pick up two, one for the ride home and the other for the family. Peace and keep up the great job.

Baileylauren123 about 1 month ago

Cheese Breadsticks

After being diagnosed with a new dairy allergy about 5 months ago, I was so discouraged about missing out on some of my all time favorite foods, and then Cruzer Pizza came into my life and filled all of those voids! The breadsticks, potato wedges, pizza - you name it. It's all incredible. Even some of my cheese eating friends even prefer it! (And my vegan friends are equally as obsessed). THANK YOU Cruzer's for making such high quality, delicious cuisine!

Matthewbsmith94 about 2 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best vegan buffalo chicken pizza you can get in Los Angeles. The ranch is out of this world!

Tle763 2 months ago

Vegan Lasagna Combo

wonderful food ! we are glad to have visited and had the chance to try hearty vegan food in LA. Thanks again!

Justice 3 months ago

Vegan Meat Pizza

Absolutely love this place. Fills out my pizza cravings every time, best wishes to y'all

Atorio0108 3 months ago

Vegan BBQ Chicken Pizza

"Yall tired of eating $5 pizzas accross the street where they give ya plain sauce & process meat. Well bring yo vegan ass down to cruzers pizza 5051 hollywood blvd thats right off little armenia Cruzers Pizza! Taste so good, it makes you wanna slap yo mama! - courtesy of next friday

Nataliecampisi 3 months ago

Chicken Parm Sandwich

Hands down, Cruzer's bread is the best bread in LA. Couple that with delicious sauce and cheese and the Chicken Parm is an A++++ sandwich.

Kaliemcullen 3 months ago

Ratatouille Pizza

So so good! Takes the usual tomato basil pizza flavor to the next level with a hearty helping of veggies.

Rachelcolant 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza is my go-to vegan pizza in Los Angeles. It's perfect, so garlicky and cheesy, and I always win over my non-vegan friends with this pizza!

Rsolarms 4 months ago

Vegan Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Truly one of the finest and most satisfying vegan pizzas I've had. Not skimpy on toppings or cheese. Great crust. Just f*#!ing delicious. My partner and I devoured it and are in fact getting hungry again writing this review and will likely be back at Cruzer's within the hour.

Jnaut79 4 months ago

Pesto Pizza

The pesto pizza is one of the best pizzas I've ever had. The artichokes and spinach with the garlic and buttery taste is phenomenal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA